Home

HumberSFF is a regular social for fans of Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror genres.

Women in Science Fiction and Fantasy

April 15th

AT HULL CENTRAL LIBRARY 1-4pm

FREE!

Tickets are available now!

Authors Linda Acaster, Jo Thomas and Suzanne Jackson will be reading from their work, and answering your questions.

Eventbrite - HumberSFF#3 Women in Science Fiction & Fantasy

Sign up to our mailing list to be updated with news on SFF happenings throughout the region.