Home

HumberSFF is a regular social for fans of Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror genres.

Tickets for our next event are available now

FEB 25th

AT HULL CENTRAL LIBRARY 1-4pm

FREE!

Eventbrite - HumberSFF  Social #2 Made In Hull

With  guest authors

fragmentsoftomorow
BAFTA Nominee and Interzone regular Jim Hawkins
highkingsvengence
British Fantasy Award Nominee Steven Poore
the-bastard-wonderland
Not the Booker Prize Longlisted Lee Harrison

Future guests will include Peter Crowther and Linda Acaster.

Sign up to our mailing list to be updated with news on SFF happenings throughout the region.